Skip to Main Content
Winthrop University
Apply Now
Quick Links
Email
Wingspan
Blackboard
Map
Zoom
Eagle Engage
Get Help
Research Librarians
Book A Librarian
Research Guides
Databases A-Z
Our Services
Borrowing
Course Reserves
Search PASCAL Delivers
Interlibrary Loan
Personal Delivery
Request and Pick Up Library Materials
Information Literacy Instruction
Printing,Copying, and Scanning
Our Collections
Louise Pettus Archives and Special Collections
Music Library
Digital Commons @ Winthrop
Our Spaces
Programs and Events
Giving
About Us
Our Values & Mission
Visiting Dacus
Community Users
Library Policies
Library Directory
Library Giving
Library Faculty Governance
Email
Wingspan
Blackboard
Map
Zoom
Eagle Engage
Get Help
Book A Librarian
Research Guides
Our Services
Printing,Copying, and Scanning
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan and PASCAL
Course Reserves
Library Instruction
Book A Librarian
Our Resources
Databases A-Z
Research Guides
Our Collections
Louise Pettus Archives and Special Collections
Music Library
Digital Commons @ Winthrop
Programs and Events
About Us
Our Values & Mission
Visiting Dacus
Library Directory
Library Giving
Library Faculty Governance
Library Policies
Quick Links
Email
Wingspan
Blackboard
Map
Zoom
Eagle Engage
Apply Now
Dacus Library
Library Guides
Library Information
Library Services Quick Guide
Lost & Found
Search this page
Search
Library Services Quick Guide
Brief guide to basic library services
Library Services
User Services
Lost & Found
Borrowing
Toggle Dropdown
Dacus Library Self-Checkout App
Fines & Fees
Course Reserves and Textbooks
Toggle Dropdown
Course and Textbook Reserves Information for Instructors
Request and Pick Up Library Materials
Toggle Dropdown
PASCAL Delivers
Digitization Service for Faculty, Staff and Students
Dacus Library Personal Delivery
Laptop Checkouts
Printing, Copying, and Scanning
Library Access and User Services
Toggle Dropdown
Community Library Users
Winthrop Alumni
<<
Previous:
User Services
Next:
Borrowing >>
