Skip to Main Content Winthrop University

About Ida Jane Dacus Library

 

Ida Jane Dacus Library Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

Contact Information

Logan Cocklin

Assistant Professor

Digital Strategies & Systems Librarian

Technical & Digital Initiatives

(803)323-2195

cocklinl@winthrop.edu

Regina Coleman

Library Specialist, Technology

Technical & Digital Initiatives

(803)323-2265

colemanrm@winthrop.edu

Pam Garrison

Library Specialist, Metadata

Technical & Digital Initiatives

(803)323-2245

garrisonp@winthrop.edu

Matthew Haney

Library Specialist, Cataloging

Technical & Digital Initiatives

 

haneym@winthrop.edu

Phillip Hays

Assistant Professor

Assessment & Interlibrary Loan Librarian

Research & User Services

(803)323-2304

haysp@winthrop.edu

Amanda Janke

Library Specialist, Acquisitions

Technical & Digital Initiatives

 

jankea@winthrop.edu

Aly Johnson

Administrative Coordinator

 

(803)323-2131

johnsonae@winthrop.edu

Jackie McFadden

Associate Professor

Dean, Ida Jane Dacus Library and Louise Pettus Archives and Special Collections

Head, Government Information Services

(803)323-2322

mcfaddenj@winthrop.edu

Martha Smith

Assistant Professor

Acquisitions & Collections Librarian

Technical & Digital Initiatives

(803)323-2274

smithms@winthrop.edu

Diann Smothers

Assistant Professor

Head, Technical & Digital Initiatives

Technical & Digital Initiatives

(803)323-2262

smothersd@winthrop.edu

Cody Walters

Assistant Professor

Head, Research & User Services

Research & User Services

(803)323-2311

waltersw@winthrop.edu

Nancy White

User Services Manager

Research & User Services

(803)323-2335

whiten@winthrop.edu

 

Louise Pettus Archives Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

Contact Information

Kaitlin Burdette

 

Archivist (Manuscripts)

Louise Pettus Archives & Special Collections

(803)323-2193

burdettek@winthrop.edu

 Andy Johnston Asst Director, Louise Pettus Archives & Special Collections

(803)323-2302

johnstona@winthrop.edu

Brittany Pigford

Archivist (Photographs)

Louise Pettus Archives & Special Collections

(803)323-2227

pigfordb@winthrop.edu

Gina Price White Director, Louise Pettus Archives & Special Collections

(803)323-2210

whitegp@winthrop.edu