Skip to Main Content Winthrop University

About Ida Jane Dacus Library

Name

Title

Contact Information

Dorothy M. Barber

Executive Support Specialist

(803)323-2184

barberdm@winthrop.edu

Vacant

Search in progress

Digital Strategies & Systems Librarian

Technical & Digital Initiatives

Kaitlin Burdette

Archivist (Manuscripts)

Louise Pettus Archives & Special Collections

(803)323-2193

burdettek@winthrop.edu

Regina Coleman

Library Technical Specialist (Technology)

Technical & Digital Initiatives

(803)323-2265

colemanrm@winthrop.edu

Christopher Girgenti

Library Specialist, Acquisitions

Technical & Digital Initiatives

(803)323-2285

girgentic@winthrop.edu

Pam Garrison

Library Specialist, Metadata

Technical & Digital Initiatives

(803)323-2245

garrisonp@winthrop.edu

Philip Hays

Assessment & Interlibrary Loan Librarian

Research & User Services

(803)323-2304

haysp@winthrop.edu

Vacant
 

Affordable Learning & Student Engagement Librarian

Research & User Services

 

Andy Johnston

Coordinator, Louise Pettus Archives & Special Collections

(803)323-2302

johnstona@winthrop.edu

Sheryl Jordon

Library Specialist, Cataloging

Technical & Digital Initiatives

(803)323-2272

jordons@winthrop.edu

Kaetrena Davis Kendrick

Dean of Dacus Library and Louise Pettus Archives and Special Collections

(803)323-

kendrickk@winthrop.edu

Jackie McFadden

Head, Government Information Services

(803)323-2322

mcfaddenj@winthrop.edu

Brittany Pigford

Archivist (Photographs)

Louise Pettus Archives & Special Collections

(803)323-2227

pigfordb@winthrop.edu

Tracy Pizzi

Metadata & Discovery Librarian

Technical & Digital Initiatives

(803)323-2179

pizzit@winthrop.edu

Martha Smith

Acquisitions & Collections Librarian

Technical & Digital Initiatives

(803)323-2274

smithms@winthrop.edu

Diann Smothers Head, Dacus Library Services & Initiatives

(803)323-2262

smothersd@winthrop.edu

Cody Walters

Coordinator, Research & User Services

(803)323-2311

waltersw@winthrop.edu

Gina Price White

Director, Louise Pettus Archives & Special Collections

(803)323-2210

whitegp@winthrop.edu

Nancy White

User Services Manager

Research & User Services

(803)323-2335

whiten@winthrop.edu