Skip to Main Content
Winthrop University
Apply Now
Quick Links
Email
Wingspan
Blackboard
Map
Zoom
Eagle Engage
Get Help
Research Librarians
Book A Librarian
Research Guides
Databases A-Z
Our Services
Borrowing
Course Reserves
Search PASCAL Delivers
Interlibrary Loan
Personal Delivery
Request and Pick Up Library Materials
Information Literacy Instruction
Printing,Copying, and Scanning
Our Collections
Louise Pettus Archives and Special Collections
Music Library
Digital Commons @ Winthrop
Our Spaces
Programs and Events
Giving
About Us
Our Mission
Visiting Dacus
Community Users
Library Policies
Library Directory
Library Giving
Library Faculty Governance
Email
Wingspan
Blackboard
Map
Zoom
Eagle Engage
Get Help
Book A Librarian
Research Guides
Our Services
Printing,Copying, and Scanning
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan and PASCAL
Course Reserves
Library Instruction
Book A Librarian
Our Resources
Databases A-Z
Research Guides
Our Collections
Louise Pettus Archives and Special Collections
Music Library
Digital Commons @ Winthrop
Programs and Events
About Us
Our Mission
Visiting Dacus
Library Directory
Library Giving
Library Faculty Governance
Library Policies
Quick Links
Email
Wingspan
Blackboard
Map
Zoom
Eagle Engage
Apply Now
Dacus Library
Library Guides
Legal Research
Citations and Abbreviations
Search this Guide
Search
Legal Research: Citations and Abbreviations
Introduction
Books
Reference
Journals/Databases
Internet Resources
South Carolina Resources
Citations and Abbreviations
Legal Citations and Abbreviations
Bieber's dictionary of legal abbreviations : reference guide for attorneys, legal secretaries, paralegals, and law students
REF KF246 .B46 1993
Cardiff Index to Legal Abbreviations
Cornell's Introduction to Basic Legal Citation
The Bluebook: a Uniform System of Citation
REF KF245.B853 2005
South Carolina State House
<<
Previous:
South Carolina Resources
