Skip to Main Content
Winthrop University
Apply Now
Quick Links
Email
Wingspan
Blackboard
Map
Zoom
Eagle Engage
Get Help
Research Librarians
Book A Librarian
Research Guides
Databases A-Z
Our Services
Borrowing
Course Reserves
Search PASCAL Delivers
Interlibrary Loan
Personal Delivery
Request and Pick Up Library Materials
Information Literacy Instruction
Printing,Copying, and Scanning
Our Collections
Louise Pettus Archives and Special Collections
Music Library
Digital Commons @ Winthrop
Our Spaces
Programs and Events
Giving
About Us
Our Values & Mission
Visiting Dacus
Community Users
Library Policies
Library Directory
Library Giving
Library Faculty Governance
Email
Wingspan
Blackboard
Map
Zoom
Eagle Engage
Get Help
Book A Librarian
Research Guides
Our Services
Printing,Copying, and Scanning
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan and PASCAL
Course Reserves
Library Instruction
Book A Librarian
Our Resources
Databases A-Z
Research Guides
Our Collections
Louise Pettus Archives and Special Collections
Music Library
Digital Commons @ Winthrop
Programs and Events
About Us
Our Values & Mission
Visiting Dacus
Library Directory
Library Giving
Library Faculty Governance
Library Policies
Quick Links
Email
Wingspan
Blackboard
Map
Zoom
Eagle Engage
Apply Now
Dacus Library
Library Guides
Library Information
Research Services
Make an appointment
Search this page
Search
Research Services: Make an appointment
A guide on how to contact librarians for research and reference assistance.
Home
Make an appointment
We can help with a variety of subjects and fields of study! Make an appointment below.
Cody Walters
Email Me
Book an Appointment
Contact:
803-323-2311
Subjects:
Education
,
Human Nutrition
,
Social Work
Jackie McFadden
Email Me
Schedule an Appointment With Me
Contact:
803-323-2232
Website
Subjects:
Biology
,
Chemistry
,
Government
,
Model UN
Diann Smothers
Email Me
Book an Appointment
Contact:
803.323.2262
Subjects:
Accounting
,
Business
,
Economics
,
Finance
,
Mathematics
Martha Smith
Email Me
Book An Appointment
Contact:
803-323-2274
Social:
Facebook Page
Twitter Page
Subjects:
History
,
Law
Phillip Hays
Email Me
Schedule an Appointment With Me
Subjects:
Anthropology
,
English and Literature
,
Sociology
Louise Pettus Archives & Special Collections
Email Me
Contact:
700 Cherry Road
Rock Hill, SC 29733
(803) 323-2334
Website
Social:
Facebook Page
YouTube Page
Reference Desk
Email Me
Contact:
803-323-4501
Reference Desk
Email Me
Contact:
803-323-4501
<<
Previous:
Home
