Skip to Main Content
Winthrop University
Apply Now
Quick Links
Email
Wingspan
Blackboard
Map
Zoom
Eagle Engage
Get Help
Research Librarians
Book A Librarian
Research Guides
Databases A-Z
Our Services
Borrowing
Course Reserves
Search PASCAL Delivers
Interlibrary Loan
Personal Delivery
Request and Pick Up Library Materials
Information Literacy Instruction
Printing,Copying, and Scanning
Our Collections
Louise Pettus Archives and Special Collections
Music Library
Digital Commons @ Winthrop
Our Spaces
Programs and Events
Giving
About Us
Our Values & Mission
Visiting Dacus
Community Users
Library Policies
Library Directory
Library Giving
Library Faculty Governance
Email
Wingspan
Blackboard
Map
Zoom
Eagle Engage
Get Help
Book A Librarian
Research Guides
Our Services
Printing,Copying, and Scanning
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan and PASCAL
Course Reserves
Library Instruction
Book A Librarian
Our Resources
Databases A-Z
Research Guides
Our Collections
Louise Pettus Archives and Special Collections
Music Library
Digital Commons @ Winthrop
Programs and Events
About Us
Our Values & Mission
Visiting Dacus
Library Directory
Library Giving
Library Faculty Governance
Library Policies
Quick Links
Email
Wingspan
Blackboard
Map
Zoom
Eagle Engage
Apply Now
Dacus Library
Library Guides
Research Resources
Copyright and Fair Use
Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Copyright and Fair Use: Resources
Introduction
Fair Use
Public Domain
Classroom Copyright
Toggle Dropdown
Course Reserves
FAQs
Copyright Permissions
Resources
Dacus Library & Pettus Archives Services
Video: Copyright Basics
Video: Copyright on Campus
Video: Intellectual Property
Online Resources
United States Copyright Office Information Site
Title 17, United States Code
Copyright Advisory Services - Columbia University
Office of Copyright & Scholarly Communication - Duke University
United States Patent & Trademark Office
Considering Copyright in Distance Learning
American Library Association Copyright Portal
Using Images in Teaching
Copyright Web Sites
An extensive list of copyright websites
<<
Previous:
Copyright Permissions
Next:
Dacus Library & Pettus Archives Services >>
