A-Z Databases

Gale Academic OneFile, provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources and covers everything from art and literature to economics and the sciences. Also included are thousands of podcasts and videos.

Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) provides full text publications, including peer-reviewed journals. Multidisciplinary coverage spans virtually every area of academic study.

Credo Reference features full-text content on popular research topics. Use Credo to find background information as well as journal articles as you start your research.

Search across all Gale Research Complete products! Literature Resources, OneFile, In Context, Primary Sources, Business, and eBooks!

Integrating news, global viewpoints, reference materials, country information, primary source documents, videos, statistics, and more, Global Issues is updated daily and offers background and guidance on significant topics like Food Security, Genocide, Human Rights, Extreme Weather, and more.

HeinOnline Academic includes more than 100 million pages of multidisciplinary content in more than 100 subject areas, including history, political science, criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies, pre-law, and many more. With more historical content than any other database, HeinOnline provides access to 300+ years of information on political development and the complete history of the creation of government and legal systems around the world.

DIY databases of leading full-text hobby and craft magazines, hobby profiles, recipes and videos. Subjects include arts and crafts, cooking and baking, holiday crafts, home and garden, needlecrafts, and more.