Skip to main content Winthrop University
Winthrop University Home Page
ABOUTADMISSIONS & AIDACADEMICSSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSGIVING

Ida Jane Dacus Library

Dean's Office

(803)323-2184

Library Instruction and Government Documents

  (803)323-2311                        (803)323-2226

Reference Department

(803)323-4501

Circulation Department

(803)323-4502

Interlibrary Loan and Pascal Delivers

(803)323-4501

Archives and Special Collections

(803)323-2334

Name

Title

Contact Information

Patricia I. Ballard

Metadata Librarian

Content Services

(803)323-2179

ballardp@winthrop.edu

Dorothy M. Barber

Executive Support Specialist

(803)323-2184

barberdm@winthrop.edu

DeAnn Brame

Digital Services and Systems Librarian

Content Services

(803)323-2195

bramed@winthrop.edu

Kaitlin Burdette

Archivist

Louise Pettus Archives and Special Collections

(803)323-2193

burdettek@winthrop.edu

Regina Coleman

Library Technical Specialist/Support Technician

Content Services

(803)323-2265

colemanrm@winthrop.edu

Jeremiah Dahl

Library Technical Specialist

Content Services

(803)323-2263

dahlj@winthrop.edu

Emily Deinert

Reference Services Librarian

Public Services

(803)323-2257

deinertv@winthrop.edu

Christopher Girgenti

Library Specialist

Content Services

(803)323-2285

girgentic@winthrop.edu

Pam Garrison

Library Specialist

Content Services

(803)323-2245

garrisonp@winthrop.edu

Philip Hays

Reference Assessment Librarian

Public Services

(803)323-2304

haysp@winthrop.edu

Dr. Mark Y. Herring

Dean of Library Services

(803)323-2232

herringm@winthrop.edu

Hope Johnson
 

Outreach and Reference Librarian

Public Services

(803)323-2319

johnsonhs@winthrop.edu

Andy Johnston

Assistant Director of Archives

Louise Pettus Archives and Special Collections

(803)323-2302

johnstona@winthrop.edu

Sheryl Jordon

Library Specialist

Content Services

(803)323-2272

jordons@winthrop.edu

Jackie McFadden

Head of Public Services

(803)323-2322

mcfaddenj@winthrop.edu

Amanda McLeod

Government Documents and Reference Librarian

Public Services

(803)323-2226

mcleoda@winthrop.edu

Brittany Pigford

Archivist

Louise Pettus Archives and Special Collections

(803)323-2227

pigfordb@winthrop.edu

Martha Smith

Acquisitions and Collections Librarian

Content Services

(803)323-2274

smithms@winthrop.edu

Diann Smothers Head, Content Services and Development

(803)323-2262

smothersd@winthrop.edu

Jannifer Tucker

Library Specialist

Content Services

(803)323-2317

tuckerjj@winthrop.edu

Cody Walters

Information Literacy Librarian

Public Services

(803)323-2311

waltersw@winthrop.edu

Gina Price White

Director of Archives

Louise Pettus Archives and Special Collections

(803)323-2210

whitegp@winthrop.edu

Nancy White

Head of Circulation

Public Services

(803)323-2335

whiten@winthrop.edu

Trey Woodring

Circulation Assistant

Public Services

(803)323-2330

woodringr@winthrop.edu

IN THE HEART OF THE CAROLINAS
© Winthrop University  •  701 Oakland Avenue  •  Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA  •  803/323-2211