Interior Design: Books

Reference Books

• Architectural graphic standards. REFERENCE   -   TH2031 .A84 2007
• AutoCAD 2011 3D modeling essentials. General Collection - T385 .H329323 2011 (2 items: book and supplement)
• Dictionary of furniture. REFERENCE   -   NK2205 .D5 2000
• Ecodesign : he sourcebook. REFERENCE   -   TS171.4 .F73 2009
• Soft surfaces : visual research for artists, architects, and designers. REFERENCE   -   NK8806 .J87 2000
• Sourcebook of modern furniture. REFERENCE   -   NK2395 .H34 2005
• Textiles for residential and commercial interiors. REFERENCE   -   NK2115.5.F3 .Y43 2000

Books in the Stacks

• AutoCAD 2011 3D modeling essentials. General Collection - T385 .H329323 2011 (2 items: book and supplement)
• Building type basics… [series of books, each one devoted to a particular type of facility – click the link to see individual titles and their shelf locations).
  • Library also has ebook titles in this series.
• Green roofs in sustainable landscape design. General Collection   -   SB419.5 .C36 2008
• Identifying American furniture : a pictorial guide to styles and terms, 1600-1980. General Collection   -   NK2405 .N28
• Interior Design.   General Collection - NK2110 .P55 2007
• Interior design : materials and specifications . General Collection   -   TX311 .G62 2008
• Interior design & decoration. General Collection   -   NK2110 .W55 2007
• Managing the construction process : estimating, scheduling, and project control. General Collection   -   TH438 .G68 2002
• Mastering AutoCAD architecture 2008. General Collection   -   NA2728 .A847 2008
• New directions in sustainable design. General Collection - NK1520 .N43 2010 - also available as ebook
• Residential interior design : a guide to planning spaces. General Collection   -   NA2850 .M56 2007

Chat:
The chat link is on the right side of the library website.

Email:
refdesk@winthrop.edu

Phone:
803-323-4501