Business Source Complete provides full text for scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text . Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business.
Communication & Mass Media Complete (CMMC) is a robust communication studies database. It provides full-text, indexing and abstracts for many top communication journals covering all related disciplines, including media studies, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse.
ERIC, the Educational Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. The database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. ERIC documents since October 2002 ("ED" numbers) are available in PDF format at GPO Access.
Historical Abstracts is a complete reference guide to the history of the world from 1450 to the present (excluding the United States and Canada, which are covered in America: History and Life).Historical Abstracts is a leading bibliography for historical study in the world. In addition to including the key historical journals from virtually every major country, Historical Abstracts includes a targeted selection of hundreds of journals in the social sciences and humanities that are of special interest to researchers and students of history.
The Philosopher's Index provides indexing and abstracts from books and journals of philosophy and related fields. It covers the areas of ethics, aesthetics, social philosophy, political philosophy, epistemology, and metaphysic logic as well as material on the philosophy of law, religion, science, history, education, and language.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. Nearly every full text title included in this database is indexed in PsycINFO.
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature is a bibliography of scholarly, interdisciplinary writings on music, featuring citations, abstracts, and indexing. It covers publications in all document types from around the world on traditional music, popular music, jazz, classical music, and related subjects.
SocINDEX with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive and highest quality sociology research database. SocINDEX with Full Text contains full text "core" coverage journals dating back to 1895, and "priority" coverage journals. This database also includes full text for books and monographs, and full text for conference papers.
This link opens in a new window